Happy to announce launch of my venture!

20141226-142734.jpg

Hello friends,

I have been away for long now. As much as I am love with my blog and with all of you, I still had to take out time to pursue another passion of mine. The beautiful thing is that both my passions can happily co-exist, and thrive together as they share their destination – inspiring people to be more than what they can be.

I am really happy and excited to share a big news with all of you. I have started a venture where I will coach people to reach the destination of their will!

My company is called Inspiring Evolution, and it is into delivering coaching (life/executive/leadership/career) and corporate training services.

This new dream has been keeping me away from my blog but this space is the reason for my venture to be breathing today. This blog was the first step towards creating a platform where I can give people a different perspective, and inspire them to be their grandest vision. So, actually each one of you who has been a part of this space is an inspiring force behind this new venture. A heartfelt thank you!

I know all your good wishes are with me. If you want to know more, please visit my website: www.baldeepkaur.com and subscribe to get your free e-book.

Psstt– An offer coming your way real soon. Please grab it before its over.

And, As I always say, Happy Evolving!!

logo-small

3 thoughts on “Happy to announce launch of my venture!

Make my day!! Please share your thoughts here