10 thoughts on “What do Sheryl Sandberg and I have in common?

  1. I have come across such advice before, but since it’s you who is advocating it, I will surely act on it. I have written letters for my teachers before, but will try it out for friends and family, as well. 🙂

    Like

  2. Sheryl’s speech was really inspiring, specially “what will you do if you had only 11 days before you die”. She is one strong women, who inspires millions of people around the globe, one being me. Thanks Deepa for sharing these gratitude exercises. Pic Collage is a cool idea. we all love photography anycase 😉

    Like

    • She definitely is a very inspiring woman! I am glad you liked the exercises I shared. I hope you try these and share your experience here.

      I did the journal exercise last year and I felt so empowered and positive. It was an extraordinary experience.

      Liked by 1 person

Make my day!! Please share your thoughts here

