Take me to the stars

20140901-221552.jpg

I know your white light follows me everywhere,
To shower courage, strength and patience.
But on days when I feel tired to move on,
I wonder,
Why did you let me reach this dark space?


I know you love me a lot,
Then why did you not simply hold my hand and took me to the stars?
I fight every darkness. You know I fight hard.
But are there still some lessons I have not learnt so far?
I am a fast learner,
Don’t you worry.
But next time, just for a change,
My divine angel,
Would you please hold my hand and take me to the stars?

10 thoughts on “Take me to the stars

Make my day!! Please share your thoughts here

