Happy Blogging anniversary to me!!

WordPress just wished a happy anniversary to me!!

 

Thank you everyone for being such an awesome addition to my life. Your encouraging comments, inputs and support has made my life so much better. Thank you for taking out the time to read and share my thoughts. You all are wonderful companions!!

The strange thing is that when I am feeling low somehow I get so much love or inspiring comments from this space that it instantly cheers me up.

I have learnt so much from this experience. Sharing a few epiphanies courtesy Inspiring Evolution:

~~ Honesty rocks! Share your true feelings without any inhibitions and receive love in abundance.

~~If you love to do something, just go out and do it.  Size and reach of a platform does not matter. You will have fun anyway.

~~ Real connections still matter! So don’t be afraid to reach out to people.

~~ Don’t be afraid to make ( grammatical or spelling ;)) mistakes. People are more forgiving than you think. So put yourself out there and make tons of mistakes in life.

Thank you so much for making me a part of your lives!!

Happy Evolving Everyone!! 🙂

Sending lots of love and positive energy to all of you

 

photo

 

 

47 thoughts on “Happy Blogging anniversary to me!!

  1. Found ur blog recently… But hooked on to ur writing style… Simple yet striking…
    Plz write more…
    Happy Blogging…!
    N Good luck for future endeavours..
    Love ❤

    Like

  2. Congratulations on a great first year, Deepa! you are a beautiful, open soul. I enjoy reading every one of your posts. Here’s to another great year!

    Like

  3. Happy Anniversary to your blog!! And congratulations to you for continuing your blogging journey!! You are truly an inspiration… 😀

    Like

Make my day!! Please share your thoughts here

