It is raining paintings!! Sharing two of our creations…

Sharing the recent paintings I and Puneet created…We are enjoying the process of learning and creating..It is very enchanting!! I always wanted to paint but i always thought I don’t have what it takes to create an art piece. This year with Puneet’s help, I decided to jump into this ocean of colors and brushes. I am loving it!! I am an absolute beginner in this form of art, but my aim is to keep learning and hope this path takes me to even better destinations!

Please do share your thoughts, even you can do better is encouraging enough!! Suggestions to improve are always welcome Β πŸ™‚

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

www.inspiringevolution.wordpress.com-flowers (1)

β€œThe earth laughs in flowers.” ~Β Ralph Waldo Emerson

~~~~~~~~~~~

www.inspiringevolution.wordpress.com-tree

β€œWhat we are doing to the forests of the world is but a mirror reflection of what we are doing to ourselves and to one another.” ~ Gandhi

~~~~~~~~~~

Keep Evolving!!!

Some of my earlier work:

Simple moments matter- my first art piece

Second step into the art world

19 thoughts on “It is raining paintings!! Sharing two of our creations…

  1. Pingback: Expressions unlimited- Sharing more of our recent art pieces | Inspiring Evolution

      • You were thinking about me? πŸ™‚ That’s so sweet.. you must have heard me whining about working 17 days in a row! Today is my first day off since November 10th… and I wanted to sleep half the day, and do you know my cat protested and woke me my sticking her paws under the bedroom door and wiggling it back and forth? LOL

        So now that I am up and off work for four days, I plan on catching up with all you wonderful people and getting in some major blog work. It’s screaming for attention. Ah well, such is life πŸ™‚

        Painting is a wonderful hobby… if I ever get five minutes to rest, I just may try it myself!

        Like

    • You know what..i was where you are now, a few months back..but trust me it is not tough. I am taking help of online tutorials to learn..

      Use that energy to learn and paint..Trust me if i can do it anyone can..learning is fun!

      Like

Make my day!! Please share your thoughts here

