Being away from the world of words

I was away from the blogging world a few weeks back. We were on a holiday in Manipal, Karnataka with friends.

My thoughts on what I felt being away from this virtual world, that feels more real than the one we see, touch and feel everyday.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

SAMSUNG DIGIMAX D530

I was away,

Away from a world of words,

Enriching thoughts,

Deep hidden desires,

Constant movement,

And tempestuous passions.

~~

I was away,

Away from a world where words are everything,

Honest expressions,

Soul stirring emotions,

Encouraging pats,

And profound memories .

~~

I was away,

Away from my thoughts,

Contemplating endeavors,

Core of my existence,

And warmth of inspiring souls.

~~

I was away,

But was I really that far?

~~~

copyright www.inspiringevolution.wordpress.com

Links to other poem:

Being Me

Zindagi ( Hindi Poem)

Sapne ( Hindi Poem)

8 thoughts on “Being away from the world of words

  1. Pingback: Deep Dark Eyes | Inspiring Evolution

  2. Pingback: Aashiyana banana hain aaj | Inspiring Evolution

  3. Pingback: आशियाना बनाना हैं आज | Inspiring Evolution

Make my day!! Please share your thoughts here

