Simple Moments Matter- part 4-Sunshine in my life

Far away there in the sunshine are my highest aspirations. I may not reach them, but I can look up and see their beauty, believe in them, and try to follow where they lead.” ~ Louisa May Alcott

Sharing some sunshine through my clicks with all of you!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

IMG_2101.jpg

“Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky” ~ Rabindranath Tagore

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

IMG_2093.jpg

“Some people are making such thorough preparation for rainy days that they aren’t enjoying today’s sunshine.” ~ William Feather

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

IMG_2091.jpg

“Keep your face to the sun and you will never see the shadows.” ~ Helen Keller

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Keep Shining!!

You may like this:

 Simple Moments Matter (part 1)

Simple Moments Matter (part 2)

Simple Moments Matter ( part 3)

7 thoughts on “Simple Moments Matter- part 4-Sunshine in my life

  1. Pingback: Simple Moments Matter- (part 6)- Sea Creatures | Inspiring Evolution

  2. Pingback: Simple Moments Matter (part 5)- My wandering soul | Inspiring Evolution

  3. Pingback: Simple Moments Matter (part 5)- My wandering soul | Inspiring Evolution

Make my day!! Please share your thoughts here

